Meet the Team

Board of Directors

Senior Management

  • Seamus McCabe
    Chief Executive Officer
    Seamus McCabe
    Tel: 028 3026 6195
    Email: seamus@pipshopeandsupport.org
    More Info
  • Najla Basketfield
    Clinical Lead / Deputy CEO
    Najla Basketfield
    Tel: 02830266195
    Email: najla@pipshopeandsupport.org
  • Dympna Maguire
    Services Manager
    Dympna Maguire
    Tel: 028 3026 6195
    Email: dympna@pipshopeandsupport.org
    More Info
  • Padraig Harte
    Fundraising, Marketing & Communications Manager
    Padraig Harte
    Tel: 028 3026 6195 / 078402 68467
    Email: fundraising@pipshopeandsupport.org
    More Info
  • Christine Cunningham
    The WELL-Bean Café Services Manager
    Christine Cunningham
    Tel: 02830266195
    Email: manager@wellbeancafe.org

Staff

  • Olivia McShane
    First Contact Counselling Navigator
    Olivia McShane
    Tel: 028 3026 6195
    Email: counselling@pipshopeandsupport.org
    More Info
  • Laura McGuigan
    Fundraising Officer
    Laura McGuigan
    Tel: 028 3026 6195
    Email: Laura@pipshopeandsupport.org
    More Info
  • Siobhan Brennan
    Receptionist
    Siobhan Brennan
    Tel: 028 3026 6195
    Email: info@pipshopeandsupport.org
  • Aaron Spiers
    Training and Community Development Officer
    Aaron Spiers
    Tel: 02830266195
    Email: aaron@pipshopeandsupport.org
    More Info
  • Jeslin Joseph
    First Contact Counselling Navigator - Lurgan
    Jeslin Joseph
    Tel: (028) 3831 0151
    Email: firstcontact@pipshopeandsupport.org
    More Info
  • Donna McGarry
    Family Support Worker
    Donna McGarry
    Tel: 02830266195
    Email: donna@pipshopeandsupport.org
  • Sean O’Rawe
    Family Support Worker
    Sean O’Rawe
    Tel: 02830266195
    Email: sean@pipshopeandsupport.org
  • Edel Keenan
    PA to CEO / HR Administrator
    Edel Keenan
    Tel: 02830266195
    Email: edel@pipshopeandsupport.org