Meet the Team

  • Seamus McCabe
    Chief Executive Officer
     
    Tel: 028 3026 6195
    Email: seamus@pipshopeandsupport.org
    More Info
  • Dympna Maguire
    Senior Office Manager
     
    Tel: 028 3026 6195
    Email: dympna@pipshopeandsupport.org
    More Info
  • Biggi Hoffman
    Clinical Coordinator
     
    Tel: 028 3026 6195
    Email: Biggi@pipshopeandsupport.org
    More Info
  • Leanne McAlarney
    Outreach Counselling Coordinator
     
    Tel: 028 3026 6195
    Email: leanne@pipshopeandsupport.org
    More Info
  • Roisin Martin
    Family Support Worker
     
    Tel: 028 3026 6195
    Email: roisin@pipshopeandsupport.org
    More Info
  • Olivia McShane
    Senior Administrator
     
    Tel: 028 3026 6195
    Email: info@pipshopeandsupport.org
    More Info
  • Lisa O'Neill
    Admin/Receptionist
     
    Tel: 028 3026 6195
    Email: info@pipshopeandsupport.org
    More Info
  • Laura McGuigan
    Receptionist
     
    Tel: 028 3026 6195
    Email: info@pipshopeandsupport.org
    More Info
  • Padraig Harte
    Fundraising Coordinator
     
    Tel: 028 3026 6195
    Email: fundraising@pipshopeandsupport.org
    More Info
  • Natalie Gorman
    Assistant Fundraising Officer
     
    Tel: 028 3026 6195
    Email: natalie@pipshopeandsupport.org
Next     PAGE 1 2