Meet the Team

  • Seamus McCabe
    Chief Executive Officer
    Seamus McCabe
    Tel: 028 3026 6195
    Email: seamus@pipshopeandsupport.org
    More Info
  • Dympna Maguire
    Office Manager
    Dympna Maguire
    Tel: 028 3026 6195
    Email: dympna@pipshopeandsupport.org
    More Info
  • Olivia McShane
    First Contact Counselling Navigator
    Olivia McShane
    Tel: 028 3026 6195
    Email: counselling@pipshopeandsupport.org
    More Info
  • Colleen Moen
    First Contact Counselling Navigator - Lurgan
    Colleen Moen
    Tel: 02830266195
    Email: firstcontact@pipshopeandsupport.org
    More Info
  • Padraig Harte
    Fundraising Coordinator
    Padraig Harte
    Tel: 028 3026 6195 / 078402 68467
    Email: fundraising@pipshopeandsupport.org
    More Info
  • Aaron Spiers
    Fundraising & Communications Assistant
    Aaron Spiers
    Tel: 02830266195
    Email: aaron@pipshopeandsupport.org
    More Info
  • Roisin Martin
    Family Support Worker
    Roisin Martin
    Tel: 028 3026 6195
    Email: roisin@pipshopeandsupport.org
    More Info
  • Lisa O'Neill
    Family Support Worker
    Lisa O'Neill
    Tel: 028 3026 6195
    Email: Lisa@pipshopeandsupport.org
    More Info
  • Eleanor McKenna
    Training and Community Development Officer
    Eleanor McKenna
    Tel: 02830266195
    Email: trainingeleanor@pipshopeandsupport.org
    More Info
  • Mark Casey
    Training and Community Development Officer
    Mark Casey
    Tel: 02830266195
    Email: TrainingMark@pipshopeandsupport.org
    More Info
Next     PAGE 1 2